To all my friends asking me where they can buy #GuildWars2 I

To all my friends asking me where they can buy #GuildWars2 I will update you all as soon as I find a store that sells clean, guaranteed keys if online, or ships boxes to the Philippines (if you want the box).

My online store affiliate is also out-of-stock. If you want to wait for it, you can backorder/reserve it by clicking on this link. As of this post, they are shipping the box for free to the Philippines.

However, I strongly suggest using a courier (which is available upon checkout) for a faster and safer shipping (especially since it is a high-demand product currently).

I will update you all asap. I am currently contacting my other partners and sources for keys and/or box availabilities.

In any case, if you acquire one before I send you an update, please choose Isle of Janthir as your server. Then add me: Shael.4703 or Yarso or Amyrei

Read the original post and comment stream on Friendica

Leave a Reply

