A sad day. To get the latest & greatest Flash, Adobe is forc

A sad day. To get the latest & greatest Flash, Adobe is forcing Linux users to install Google Chrome. Why should I? I have Chromium already!

I don’t need a step-older proprietary version of Chromium called Chrome, sitting on my machine doing nothing except to provide the latest & greatest Flash.

Very silly.

The more reason everyone should hurry up with HTML5 so we can get rid of Flash.

PS
I know you can’t bundle Adobe Flash with open-source Chromium.

Leave a Reply

