Post from Friendica

Do you want to chat with your #Yahoo Messenger, #WindowsLive Messenger, #AIM, and #ICQ buddies right in #Gmail or #Orkut or #GooglePlus?  Just follow these steps: http://jcsesecuneta.com/labox/how-to-chat-with-your-messenger-buddies-via-google-aamp-gmail

[How-To] Chat With Your Messenger Buddies via Google+ & Gmail on Jcsesecuneta

As you can see from these two screenshots, I have my Yahoo! Messenger, Windows Live Messenger (f. MSN Messenger), and AIM (AOL Instant Messenger) messenger buddies added in my Google+ and Gmail chat (and Google Talk too). I also have my ICQ (I-Seek-Y…

Leave a Reply

