Post from Friendica

Ahh… frndc.com is hosted in #Germany by the same person behind diasp.eu ^_^  Now I’m more confident that frndc.com is here to stay.

I just wish that it was hosted somewhere nearer to where I am … the #Philippines  My ping to Germany is always 1300ms+  Not noticeable with today’s Internet speed but still.

Regardless, the most important thing is the confidence, that is more than enough.  And I’m glad he decided to run a #Friendica instance too, especially since it’s my choice when it comes to #DDFON #socnets

#socnet #Friendika #Diaspora

Leave a Reply

